Aurora Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Customer Reviews

Find out why our regulars love us, and why you’ll love us too!

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

399+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Linda

09/13/2023

As always the food was excellent. The service is always friendly & accommodating. Highly recommend. Prices reasonable. Favorite.

Tammy

02/04/2023

Wonderful service, quick, great food!

Karen

09/16/2022

Our go-to for Chinese takeout. Always fresh and delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

08/24/2022

Excellent food! Great service!

Tammy

07/02/2022

Tasty food and friendly service! ❤️

Tammy

06/28/2022

Love getting food from here. Quick, easy and friendly service. Excellent food and menu.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

06/24/2022

We order from Aurora regularly. The food is always good. The vegetables are very fresh. The order is always correct, special instructions are followed. Love the beef & broccoli!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

06/21/2022

Fantastic meal for the kids and I. Everyone was happy and loved the food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kalianne

06/20/2022

I’m so glad I came here, I had always come with my sister but stopped after she moved. Very comforting and delicious food. Great portions. Reminded me of her a lot thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

05/26/2022

The ladies that are in the restaurant every time I come in are just the most pleasant in the world! Always have great service and even greet me by name. The food is always fresh & hot. In all honesty they're the best Chinese restaurant in the area!

Tammy

05/13/2022

Food was fantastic!

Tammy

04/29/2022

Fast, great flavor, friendly service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

03/22/2022

Always the best!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

02/28/2022

Always the best! I come here at least 1x a month and everything is always hot & fresh. No complaints at all. & The ladies that are always there working are always friendly & kind. Just amazing little place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

google-logo

Review us on Google

starstarstarstarstar

Having you as part of our food lovers family means the world to us. We kindly ask you to spread the word about our restaurant by leaving a Google Review.


Aurora Chinese Restaurant - Rochester, NY

1694 Penfield Rd, Rochester, NY 14625 Call us today: (585) 249-9320