Reviews

Diane
6/24/2018
as always...everything was PERFECT !!!!
Barbara
6/24/2018
Fabulous food. Everything fresh and perfectly prepared. We will be a forever Delmonte very customer. Great Lomein, egg rolls, shrimp, chow main and beef!
Jerry
5/21/2018
5 star. The food was ready at pick up and exactly as I ordered.
Jeffrey
5/20/2018
The food is always steaming hot, on time and always delicious highly recommend this establishment.
Patti
5/16/2018
The service was good and the delivery prompt but the General Tso's Chicken was a little dry and there was no broth at all in the soup. The Moo Shu was good and so was the Wonton.
Katie
5/2/2018
YUM!
Josh
4/29/2018
The food is always on point and the delivery is fast.
Christina
4/27/2018
Service was fast; food was good, traditional Cantonese-American take out. Just like you remember from your childhood. Chow Mein was especially fresh and bright.
Miranda
4/26/2018
Always good food 😍
Michele
4/23/2018
Delicious, great price and always ready on time!
Letashia
4/7/2018
While most of the food was good, some came out cold. Disappointing after waiting over an hour and a half for food. Was told in store it would be 10-15 more minutes, however ended up waiting an extra 30+ minutes with no communication as to what the delay was.
L
3/29/2018
EXCELLENT!!!!
Lee
3/23/2018
everything excellent
Kathy
3/19/2018
This place was recommended to us by a friend; and, we loved it! We will definitely order from here again. I
seth
3/18/2018
Yummy yum yum.... love me some American Chinese food!!
Seth
3/10/2018
I’ve never had a bad experience with this restaurant. Ordered here several times online and the service has been quick, the food hot and fresh, and they are always polite.
Brenda
3/2/2018
Food was delicious, ready and hot when I arrived!!!!
Shannon
2/15/2018
Love this place! Love ordering without speaking to anyone!
Carly
2/5/2018
It was delivered very quickly. The food was very delicious.
Gwen
2/4/2018
The delivery is always lightening fast. I had called about 5 minutes after my order to cancel as I want feeling well and it was already on the way!!!! Always good, hot and FAST
Jerry
1/29/2018
All excellent, all on time
Alyssamarie
1/25/2018
Thank you so much!
Marie
1/25/2018
Meal did not come with enough rice.
Joelle
1/24/2018
Tofu with mixed veggies was delicious although very light on veggies. Phat Thai very bland, wouldn’t get again. Good prices
Liam
1/23/2018
Delivered in less than an hour, still hot. Much better than a few of the other places around Penfield I’ve tried. Not especially fabulous but definitely worth the money.
Meg
1/10/2018
Incredibly quick delivery time and the food was delicious as always - 5/5! We're repeat customers and always recommend to others.
Maria
1/8/2018
Great food...Great service!
Dan
12/30/2017
Great food again and again
Audrianna
12/15/2017
Excellent food wish it was warmer took hour and 15 minutes for delivery ..
James
12/15/2017
I love the friendly service and great food. My favorite and ordering on line is super.
Matt
12/10/2017
Everything was great!
Maureen
11/29/2017
Pushed the easy button!
Alyssamarie
11/28/2017
Thank you!
Alyssamarie
11/28/2017
Great food, didn’t like the chicken though, ended up throwing that out but everything else was great.
Tom
11/19/2017
Seriously good food. Fast delivery. Found our new Chinese take out place.
Amy
11/15/2017
Made three meals out of my order. Only complaint is that it took a long time to deliver and wasn’t very hot.
Jamie
10/29/2017
The good: The order arrived quickly, driver was polite, reasonably priced. The bad: probably the worst chinese food I've ever had.
Lee
10/22/2017
Great combination of flavors and textures.
Jerry
9/25/2017
I received exactly what I ordered, the quality was excellent, and it was fast.
Scott
9/5/2017
Great food, always fast
Beth
9/3/2017
We love Aurora! Delivery is slow on the weekends, but the food is always great!
Diane
8/6/2017
Delivery was quick.all food was there, all food was hot....and as always with Aurora, all food was excellent !!!1
Rico
7/25/2017
Decent. Ribs were very saucy. wonton in thick dough...kinda liked it. Almost like a fried dumpling. Moo Shu came with soft white tortillas....disappointing.
Jeanne
7/22/2017
The food was absolutely amazing. The portions are huge as well. The staff is super friendly and prompt. We ordered delivery and the food was super hot, fresh and here rather quickly. The sesame chicken is the best I've had ever! We will definitely be ordering again from here and will never order Chinese from anywhere else. Thank you to whom ever was working last night. You are such a sweet woman!
Christina
7/6/2017
Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt, food was hot. Will certainly order again.
Silvia
7/4/2017
Fast delivery, lo mein was a little flavor lacking but alright
Sue
6/4/2017
This is still a good place but I've noticed less quality of the chicken lately. It was dry, tough, and tasteless. It didn't have any zing like General chicken should have. It was like eating chicken flavored cardboard. The sauce was lacking flavor. The broccoli tasted good and was plentiful. The white rice is okay, the vegetable lol main was very good but needed a few more veggies and spices with it to be truly good. The egg rolls are awful, tasteless, dry on the inside and greasy on the outside. There was nothing in it but cabbage and some spices. The spring rolls were okay but I haven't tried them in other places so I cannot review. The sesame chicken was the same tasteless garbage as the General Tso with the addition of sesame seeds.
Elizabeth
6/3/2017
I ordered fried rice but got pork fried rice. If there's no difference they should take one of them off the menu options.
Any questions please call us.